Hadleigh Choral Society

President: John Lill CBE

 
banner-1

Upcoming Concerts  

Christmas 2018

A CELEBRATION OF CHRISTMAS

Saturday 15 December at 6.30

St Mary's Church, Hadleigh

FREE entry with collection for

Ansell Memories Cafe

Followed by refreshments in the church

A wonderful start to Christmas with familiar and less familiar carols and some for the audience to join in!

The Ansell Centre Charity Memories Cafe is held in the Ansell Centre, Hadleigh every Thursday for people living with dementia and their carers. 

Spring 2019

Saturday 6 April

     Bach: St John Passion

Summer 2019

Saturday 8 June

SUNDAY 16 June

Autumn 2019

Saturday 23 November

     Mendelssohn: Elijah

Christmas 2019

Saturday 14 December

Spring 2020

Saturday 28 March

Summer 2020

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 20 June

Autumn 2020

Saturday 21 November

Christmas 2020

Saturday 12 December

Last Updated on Wednesday, 28 November 2018 11:49