Hadleigh Choral Society

President: John Lill CBE

 
banner-1

Upcoming Concerts  

Autumn 2019

Saturday 23 November at 7.30 pm

     Mendelssohn: Elijah

     with Colchester Symphony Orchestra

     St Mary's Church, Hadleigh

     Full details to be announced

Christmas 2019

Saturday 14 December

Spring 2020

Saturday 28 March

     Bernstein: Chichester Psalms

     Duruflé: Requiem

Summer 2020

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 20 June

Autumn 2020

Saturday 21 November

     Dvorák: Requiem

Christmas 2020

Saturday 12 December

Spring 2021

Saturday 20 March

Autumn 2021

Saturday 20 November

Christmas 2021

Saturday 11 December

Last Updated on Tuesday, 18 June 2019 11:26